top of page

RECENT POSTS

Christmas Gift Guide | Luxury Gifts Over £25

Part 2 of my Christmas Gift Guide! Those presents reserved for the special peopple in your life...!

So, to continue on from my last blog post, today I'll be giving you a little inspiration on those Christmas gifts that are a little more pricey! These are the luxury gifts that I bet are on all of our Christmas wish lists!

I don't know anyone who wouldn't love to recieve a candle as a gift! Especially at Christmastime as the scents are so festive and gorgeous! One candle that is most deffinitly on my Christmas wish list is the NEOM Christmas Wish Candle! This candle is part of NEOM's De-stress range so would be perfect for that person in your life who suffers with Christmas anxiety! With scents of madarin and cinnamon I can't think of anything more Christmas-y!

You can't really go wrong with bath products at Christmastime, especially when you spend a little more money on them! Bath gift sets are the perfect gift for anyone! The White Company do a gorgeous set with bath and shower gel and body lotion all packed up together in a gorgeous gift box - perfect for Christmas!

Lush is another one of favourite picks when it comes to buying gifts! I highly recommend their gift sets as they come pre-packaged in beautiful boxes that are perfect for any Christmas present! My top pick for Christmas has to be the Christmas bath time favourites gift set, this gift set features 10 of the best Lush bath bombs for Christmastime and comes packaged in a gorgeous blue festive box!

Christmas chocolate hampers are the perfect gift for any chocoholics in your life! Hotel Chocolat have got to be one of my favourite companies for chocolate so I can't think of anything better to recieve as a gift for Christmas! This gift features so much chocolate it would also be brilliant to give as a gift for a whole family.. (or just me..!)

So there you go! There's some Christmas inspiration for those special people you're willing to spend more money on this Christmas!

Love, Jemma x

bottom of page