top of page

RECENT POSTS

First post


I have always wanted to start a blog, but I've never really gotten round to it...

In the lead up to Christmas I've surprisingly had a lot of time on my hands (I am actually being super organised this year!) and I've spent a lot of this time getting inspriration from other blogs such as Tanya Burr, Zoella and Poppy Deyes... so much so that I think its finally time that I'm getting round to writing my own (!) I've been thinking for a while that I'd love to share small areas of my life, if not to any readers (although that would be nice!) then to my future self, so I can see what I was getting up to when I was 19 years old. And, as I am struggling to get to sleep tonight, there's no better time to start!

I am so excited to give you a little insight into my life. You can expect baking, beauty, thoughts and much more! This of course, will give me a reason to bake even more than I do.. which I am not complaining about (!) I am also hoping this will also give me a kick up the bum to use my camera a bit more! I received it as a Christmas gift a while ago, and still have yet to really use it properly... (sorry Dad!) But I do love taking pictures and capturing beautiful memories. Keeping a blog will give me an excuse to take millions of pictures of cookies and flowers in order to capture the perfect shot! (my boyfriend can no longer complain!)

I am new to blogging so please bear with me while I work out what I'm doing! (Yes, I did just spent 10 minutes trying to find the '|' button for the title...)

Welcome to my life!

Love, Jemma x

<a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14585815/?claim=b3t5r6cbd7g">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

bottom of page